隐私政策

1. 隐私声明
GCX 公司制定此隐私声明以明示我们承诺保护您的隐私。以下公布了我公司为 www.gcx.com 网站所进行的信息收集与传播实践。GCX 公司有权随时更改此隐私声明。

2. 系统信息
我们使用您的 IP 地址及浏览器类型来帮助我公司诊断服务器所存在的问题并管理网站。此类信息将用于广泛收集人口统计信息、运作本网站及维持 GCX 公司的服务质量。

3. Cookie
“cookie”即 Web 服务器发送到浏览器上并存储于计算机硬盘驱动器中的一部分数据。Cookie 不会对计算机造成损害。我们的网站定期将 cookie 用作系统中的特定方法或进程的占位符。您有权接收或拒绝您浏览器上的 cookie。但是若您选择拒绝 cookie,则可能无法完全体验本网站。

4. 客户身份信息
我们的网站上要求客户填写一些表格,以便向我们提供特定的联系信息。这些信息将帮助我们为您提供更好的服务;这些信息将在我公司内部而不会与第三方共享。GCX 公司可使用这些信息与您联系,以告知您有关已购买的或感兴趣的产品的重要信息。

5. 信息的内部使用
我们的网站提供便于用户发送反馈并请求获取更多信息的机制。此类信息可单独存储,并与其他数据汇总,以确保我们能够准确满足用户期望,并拥有适应未来发展的必要资源。个人的联系信息只用于在必要时联系访问者。此类信息不会与公司以外的第三方共享。

6. 安全性
本网站具有安全措施,以保护本公司所掌控的信息免于丢失、误用及更改。本网站使用防火墙、数据包过滤器、安全补丁、监控软件、高级加密软件以及安全套接层,以确保您的个人资料不会受到未经授权的访问。只有特定员工才能访问您提供给我们的信息。例如,我们对有权访问存储用户信息的数据库或承载我们服务的服务器的员工设定了严格的规定。虽然我们无法保证不会发生丢失、误用或更改数据的现象,但我们会尽量避免此类不幸事件的发生。

7. 联系 GCX 公司
若您对本隐私声明、本网站的做法或与本网站的交易有任何疑问,请联系:

GCX Corporation, U.C.C.
3875 Cypress Drive
Petaluma, CA 94954-5635
webmaster@gcx.com

Privacy Policy

1. Privacy Statement
GCX Corporation has created this privacy statement to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices for the website www.gcx.com. GCX Corporation reserves the right to change this privacy statement at any time.

2. System Information
We use your IP address and browser type to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our website. This information is used to gather broad demographic information, for operation of the website and to maintain the quality of GCX Corporation’s services.

3. Cookies
A “cookie” is a small piece of data that is sent to your browser from a web server and stored on your computer’s hard drive. Cookies do not damage your computer. Our site periodically uses cookies as a placeholder for a specific method or process in our system. You may have the ability to accept or decline cookies on your browser. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience this website.

4. Customer Identifiable Information
Certain forms on our site require users to give us certain contact information. This information is used to help us serve you better; it may be shared within our company but not with third parties. GCX Corporation may use this information to contact you to inform you of vital information about products you have purchased or shown interest in.

5. Internal Use of Information
Our site provides a mechanism for people to send feedback and request more information. This information may be uniquely stored, and may be aggregated with other data to ensure that we properly meet users' expectations and have the necessary resources planned to accommodate future growth. The person's contact information is also used to get in touch with the visitor when necessary. This information is not shared with third parties outside the company.

6. Security
This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control. This site uses a combination of firewalls, packet filters, security patches, monitoring software, and advanced cryptographic software in conjunction with a secure sockets layer to ensure your personal data is secure from unauthorized access. Only certain employees have access to the information you provide us. For example, we impose strict rules on our employees who have access either to the databases that store user information or to the servers that host our services. While we cannot guarantee that loss, misuse or alteration to data will not occur, we try to prevent such unfortunate occurrences.

7. Contacting GCX Corporation
If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this website, you can contact:

GCX Corporation, U.C.C.
3875 Cypress Drive
Petaluma, CA 94954-5635
webmaster@gcx.com