装备您的麻醉工作站,可兼容电子病历

随着医疗设施在手术室 (O.R.) 中引入了电子病历 (EMR),患者监护和 IT 硬件便被添加到了您的麻醉工作站中。产生的配置必须安全、使用舒适,且与您的 O.R. 工作流程一致。
 
安全。 GCX 提供一系列无与伦比的安装产品,以安全固定该设备。我们与所有主要的麻醉工作站和患者监护仪制造商合作,我们的测试实验室清单中包括 35 种不同的麻醉工作站和数十种患者监护仪。我们可以免费模拟和测试您的配置,以验证是否符合 IEC 60601-1 安全标准。

舒适。 我们的安装解决方案符合人体工程学要求,可调节并设计用于适合各种不同的用户。支持坐姿和站姿,为用户提供灵活性,可实现无缝设备交互。

工作流程。 同样重要的是,我们在麻醉机安装解决方案领域的技术,让我们能够全面考虑工作流程的影响,并有助于在您的设施中实现最佳实践。

是否准备好去了解更多?

给我们发送一些信息,我们将联系您并讨论您的麻醉机演示。

*必填字段

Equip your anesthesia workstations for electronic medical records.

As facilities bring electronic medical records (EMR) into the operating room (O.R.), patient monitoring and IT hardware is being added to your anesthesia workstations. The resulting configuration must be safe, comfortable to use, and aligned with your O.R. workflow.
 
Safety. GCX offers an unparalleled range of mounting products to safely secure this equipment. We work with all major anesthesia workstation and patient monitor manufacturers, and our test lab inventory includes 35 different anesthesia workstations and dozens of patient monitors. We can mock up and test, free of charge, your exact configuration to verify compliance with the IEC 60601-1 safety standard.

Comfort. Our mounting solutions are ergonomically adjustable and designed to accommodate a broad range of users. Sit and stand capabilities provide user flexibility for seamless device interaction.

Workflow. Just as important, our expertise with anesthesia machine mounting solutions enables us to thoroughly consider the workflow implications and to help drive best practices throughout your facility.

Ready to Learn More?

Send us some information and we'll contact you to discuss your anesthesia demo.

*required fields

Anesthesia Solutions