保修和证书

GCX 产品保修

GCX 的产品保证自购买之日起五 (5) 年内不会出现材料或工艺缺陷。 详情请下载以下产品保修:

GCX 产品保修

证书

GCX 致力于提供高质量的产品,同时注重承担环保责任。 我们采用业内领先的标准,实行最佳的业务实践,并创造出安全的生产环境和卓越的服务。 我们追求卓越的承诺得到了以下第三方认证机构的认可。

{ISO 13485

ISO 13485

ISO 13485 是一项受到国际认可的标准,它定义了医疗器械设计、生产以及分销方面的质量管理体系要求。 GCX 通过了美国独立认证公司 TUV 的认证。

Download 网站
{CE 标志

CE 标志

很多 GCX 产品都贴有 CE 标识,表明产品符合适用的欧盟/欧洲经济区 (EEA) 对安全、健康和环保性的要求。

Download
{职业安全和健康法案 (OSHA)

职业安全和健康法案 (OSHA)

GCX 符合 1970 年设立的 OSHA(职业安全和健康法案)的要求,因此避免了由工作导致的损伤、疾病和死亡。OSHA 可以在本领域内为职业安全和健康提供研究、信息、教育和培训。

网站
{美国林业管理委员会

美国林业管理委员会

我们拥有 FSC 认证,这足以使我们引以为豪。美国林业管理委员会的任务是,通过对环境负责、被社会认可和经济上可行的可靠认证,提升并加强林业的管理。

网站
{索诺玛县绿色企业计划

索诺玛县绿色企业计划

我们拥有索诺玛县绿色企业计划认证,这足以使我们引以为豪。我们意识到,保护和维护环境质量是我们机构运营目的的组成部分。我们有责任确保原材料、产品和废物得到安全地处理、运输、使用和处置,使环境风险达到最小化。

网站
{绿色企业局 (GBB)

绿色企业局 (GBB)

GCX 达到要求并获得了由绿色企业局 (GBB) 颁发的白金级绿色证书。降低碳排放并增加绿色技术的使用是我们承诺持续进行环境管理的一部分内容。

网站

Warranty & Certifications

GCX Product Warranty

GCX Products are warranted to be free of defects in materials and workmanship for a period of five (5) years from date of delivery. For full details, download the warranty below:

GCX Product Warranty

Certifications

GCX is dedicated to providing quality products while focusing on our environmental responsibility. We follow industry leading standards for best business practices to create a safe manufacturing environment and superior service. Our commitment to excellence is demonstrated by the third party certifications listed below.

ISO 13485

ISO 13485

The GCX quality management system is ISO 13485 certified, and is registered with TUV USA, an independent certification company. ISO 13485 is an international standard defining the requirements of a quality management system for the design, manufacture, and distribution of medical devices.

Download Website
CE Mark

CE Mark

Many GCX products carry the CE Marking indicating conformance to applicable European Union/EEA safety, health, and environmental requirements.

Download
Occupational Safety and Health Act (OSHA)

Occupational Safety and Health Act (OSHA)

We are compliant with OSHA regulations for the prevention of work-related injury and illness. The Occupational Safety and Health Administration was established in 1970, one year prior to the founding of GCX.

Website
Forest Stewardship Council US

Forest Stewardship Council US

We proudly use FSC certified paper. Forest Stewardship Council is an independent, non-governmental, not-for-profit organization established to promote the responsible management of the world's forests.

Website
Sonoma County Green Business

Sonoma County Green Business

We are proud to be certified by the Sonoma County Green Business Program as in compliance with all environmental regulations and the program's standards for conserving resources, preventing pollution, and minimizing waste. Protecting the quality of the environment is an integral part of our organizational operations.

Website
Green Business Bureau (GBB)

Green Business Bureau (GBB)

GCX has fulfilled the requirements to receive the Platinum Green Certificate as certified by the Green Business Bureau. Reducing our carbon footprint while increasing our use of green technologies is part of our continued commitment to environmental stewardship.

Website
Website Feedback