关于该 Internet 站点的法律声明

访问 GCX 的万维网网页即表明您同意以下条款。如果您不同意以下所有条款,请不要访问我们的网页。

这些万维网 Web 页面(以下简称“网页”)是出于善意而制作的,仅用于提供 GCX 的一般信息。本网页按“原样”提供,对于网页信息的完整性、准确性和可靠性以及网页链接的第三方资料,没有明示或暗示的陈述或担保。您明确承认网页可能存在不完整的信息,信息中可能包含错误,或信息已经过期。

在任何情况下,GCX 对因使用或无法使用本网页所造成的任何直接、间接、附带、次级或特殊损害或利益损失不承担任何责任。

GCX 不以任何形式明示或暗示任何陈述或保证网页(包括网页链接的第三方页面)或网页的服务器不受无限制病毒等有害因素的侵袭。

GCX 保留增加、删除或修改网页上任何信息或在任何时间取消页面访问权的专有权利。GCX 不负责更新本网页所包含的任何信息。

通过电子邮件发送给本 Internet 站点或以其他方式发送给 GCX 的任何通信都是非机密信息,GCX 无义务制止复制、发布这些信息或以其他方式、出于任何目的使用这些信息。GCX 可出于任何目的(包括开发、制造和/或销售商品或服务)随意使用此类通信信息的任何内容,包括任何理念、发明、概念、技术或其中披露的技巧。

发送给本 Internet 站点或以其他方式发送给 GCX 的任何通信的发件人应为其所发内容与信息负责,包括内容的真实性与准确性。

GCX 对本网页所含内容持有完全所有权。本网页的版权归 © GCX 所有 1999-2011。保留所有权利。未经 GCX 事先书面许可,不得以任何形式对网页内容进行完全或部分复制、存储、转让或发布。若仅出于个人非商业目的将该网页存储于计算机中并打印副本,须符合本法律声明中的条款与条件。不得对网页进行修改,或将其用于其他任何目的。

本网页中所展示的商标、服务标记、商业名称、商业外观和产品在美国及国际上皆受法律保护。未经 GCX 事先书面授权,不得使用以上内容,但是可用于识别该公司的产品或服务。GCX、PolyMount、PolyQuip 和 PowerMount 是 GCX 公司的注册商标。除这些商标之外,GCX 的其他商标皆为其各自所有者的财产。

本网站可能包含万维网上其他 Internet 站点的相关链接。GCX 仅出于方便使用之目的而提供此类链接,对任何与本网站链接的网站的内容概不负责。本网站提供了其他网站的链接,但这并不意味着 GCX 赞同、认可或推荐该网站。对于任何其他网站上的任何内容的准确性、合法性、可靠性或有效性,GCX 放弃所有明示或暗示的担保。

Legal Notice About This Internet Site

By accessing World Wide Web pages of GCX you agree to the following terms. Do not access our pages if you do not agree to all the following terms.

These World Wide Web pages (hereinafter referred to as "the Pages") have been prepared in good faith only for the purpose of providing general information about GCX. The Pages are provided "as is" and no representation or warranty of any kind, either express or implied, is or has been made as to the completeness, accuracy or reliability of the information in the Pages or to the material of third parties that the Pages have a link to. You expressly acknowledge that the Pages may contain incomplete information, the information may contain errors or the information may be outdated.

GCX shall not under any circumstances be liable for any direct, consequential, incidental, secondary or special damages or lost profits whether resulting from the use or inability to use the Pages.

Neither does GCX give any representation or warranty of any kind, either express or implied, that the Pages (including third parties' pages that the Pages have a link to) or the server that makes the Pages available, are free of harmful components such as without limitation viruses.

GCX reserves the exclusive right to add, delete or modify any information in the Pages or withdraw the access to the Pages at any time. GCX disclaims any duty to update any information that the Pages contain.

Any communication you send to this Internet site or otherwise to GCX, by electronic mail are on a non-confidential basis, and GCX is under no obligation to refrain from reproducing, publishing, or otherwise using them in any way or for any purpose. GCX shall be free to use the content of any such communications, including any ideas, inventions, concepts, techniques or know-how disclosed therein, for any purpose including developing, manufacturing and/or marketing goods or services.

The sender of any communications to this Internet site or otherwise to GCX, shall be responsible for the content and information contained therein, including its truthfulness and accuracy.

The contents of the Pages are fully owned by GCX. The Pages are Copyright © GCX 1999-2011. All rights reserved. Reproduction, storage, transfer or distribution of the contents of the Pages entirely or partially, in any form without prior written permission from GCX is prohibited. However, you may store on your computer and print copies from the Pages for your personal, non-commercial use only, subject to the terms and conditions of this Legal Notice. Modification of the Pages or use for any other purpose is prohibited.

The trademarks, service marks, trade names, trade dress and products featured in these Pages are protected in the United States and internationally. No use of any of these may be made without the prior, written authorization of GCX, except to identify the products or services of the company. GCX, PolyMount, PolyQuip, and PowerMount are registered trademarks of GCX Corporation. Trademarks other than those of GCX are the property of their respective owners.

This Site may contain links to other Internet sites on the World Wide Web. GCX provides such links for your convenience only, and is not responsible for the content of any site linked to or from this Site. Links from this Site to any other site do not mean that GCX approves of, endorses or recommends that site. GCX disclaims all warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, legality, reliability or validity of any content on any other site.